Leadership Team


2017 Leadership Team

President

Eric Rehn, CCIM
Kennedy Wilson Brokerage Group
1850 Gateway Blvd Ste 130
Concord, CA 94520
Cell: 925-784-3449
erehn@kennedywilson.com

President-Elect

Steve Peterson, CCIM
Infinity Investments
2421 Telegraph Ave #104
Oakland, CA 94612
Phone: 510-879-7542
Fax: 510-879-7546
peterson.infinity@gmail.com

Treasurer

Aziz Khatri, CCIM
KW Commercial- East Bay
3758 Grand Av. #69
Oakland, CA 94610
Phone: 510-368-8347
aziz@kw.com

Secretary

Helen Chong, CCIM
Haylen Group, Inc.
1999 S. Bascom Ave. #700
Campbell, CA 95008
Phone: 888-406-5788
Helen@HaylenGroup.com

Resources Officer
Immediate Past President

Davide Pio, CCIM
BCRE
2801 Pinole Valley Rd #210
Pinole, CA 94564
Phone: 510-815-2000
info@iliveinthebayarea.com

Technology Services Officer

Dale Dockins, CCIM
North Bay Commercial Real Estate
100 Stony Point Rd Ste 250
Santa Rosa, CA 94501
Phone: 707-521-3500
dale@nbcre.com

Directors

William Hart, CCIM
Bradley Commercial
851 Irwin Street Ste. 104
San Rafael, CA 94901
Phone: 415-519-1113
bill@CommercialMarin.com

Mark Hinkins, CCIM
Trimark Commercial Real Estate
1875 Olympic Blvd #220
Walnut Creek, CA 94596
Phone: 925-627-6027
Cell: 925-878-5176
MarkHinkins@tmkcre.com

Nicole Kayes
Global Funding Partners
One Sansome St #3500
San Francisco, CA 94104
Phone: 415-474-7786 Fax: 866-384-1885
Nicole@globalfndpartners.com

Dan Mincher, CCIM
The Vollman Company
1900 Point West Way, Ste 161
Sacramento, CA 95815
Phone: 916-833-3763
dmincher@thevollmancompany.com

Jeffery Shaddy
Marcus & Millichap Capital Corp.
3741 Douglas Blvd Ste 200
Roseville, CA 95661
Phone: 916-724-1290
Cell: 925-549-5000
Jeffery.shaddy@marcusmillichap.com

Tim Tran, CCIM
The Ivy Group
39488 Stevenson Place # 100
Fremont, CA 94539
Cell: 408-799-5290
Tim@ivycommercial.com

Austin Wedemeyer, Jr., CCIM
2423 Rockville Road
Fairfield, CA 94534
Phone: 707-246-7796
AustinTheBroker.com
Austin@AustinTheBroker.com

Executive Director

Terry Shores
6610 Merchant Street
Petaluma, CA 94952
Phone: 707-795-8095
NCalCCIM@ccim.net
www.ncalccim@ccim.com

Committees

Book Club
Steve Edrington

Broker Forums
Steve Peterson

Candidate Guidance Austin Wedemeyer

Communications/Designation Promotion/Public Relations
Helen Chong

Education/Scholarships/MVP/Membership Davide Pio

Infrastructure Tours Matt Ferencei, Mark Hinkins

Marketing Session
Bill Hart

Programs/Mentoring Session
Nicole Kayes, Jeff Shaddy

Silicon Valley District  Tim Tran, Helen Chong

Sacramento District
Dan Mincher

Sponsorships
Aziz Khatri

Technology
Dale Dockins