Networker Of The Year

NCalCCIM 2017 Networker Of The Year


To promote business and camaraderie between Chapter members.


The Networker Of The Year Trophy will be presented at the January 2018 Chapter meeting to the Chapter member who scores the highest number of points during the 2017 calendar year.

Past Winners

2009 John Shaw, CCIM
2010 Niels Povlsen
2012 Steve Edrington, CCIM
2014 Mark Hinkins, CCIM
2016 Helen Chong, CCIM

Qualifying Activities

Qualifying activities are listed below. Complete the form below, check on the appropriate activities, then click “Submit”.

Fields marked with an * are required

Total Points 0

MVP Questions?

Helen Chong, CCIM,